Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Stefan Brenner, M.A.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Details

Karen Bruhn, M.A.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Leibnizstraße 9, Zimmer: E9
Telefon: +49 (0)431 880-4756
Telefax: +49 (0)431 880-1524
k.bruhn@email.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Nina Gallion (geb. Kühnle)

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Leibnizstraße 8, Zimmer 210
Telefon: +49-(0)431-880-1061
Telefax: +49-(0)431-880-1524
nina.gallion@email.uni-kiel.de
Details

Dr. Katja Hillebrand

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Leibnizstraße 8, R. 231
Telefon: +49 431 880-4050
Telefax: +49 431 880-1524
katjahillebrand@email.uni-kiel.de
Details

Knut-Hinrik Kollex, M.A.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Leibnizstraße 8, R. 231
Telefon: +49 (0)431 880-4050
Telefax: +49 (0)431 880-1524
knut.kollex@email.uni-kiel.de
Details

Thorge Petersen, B.Sc.

Mitarbeiter am Kieler Gelehrtenverzeichnis

Leibnizstraße 9, R. 2.4.15 c
Telefon: +49 (0)431 880-7153
Telefax: +49 (0)431 880-1523
petersen@rz.uni-kiel.de
Details

Laura Potzuweit, M.A.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Leibnizstraße 8, R. 318
Telefon: 0049-(0)431-880-6514
Telefax: 0049-(0)431-880-1524
potzuweit@histosem.uni-kiel.de
Details

Frederieke Maria Schnack, M.A.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Leibnizstraße 8, Zimmer: 233
Telefon: +49-(0)431-880-2295
Telefax: +49-(0)431-880-1524
schnack@histosem.uni-kiel.de
Details

Jens Boye Volquartz, M.A.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Leibnizstraße 8, Raum 229
Telefon: +49 431 880-3647
Telefax: +49 431 880-1524
jvolquartz@histosem.uni-kiel.de
Details

Caroline Elisabeth Weber, M.A.

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Leibnizstraße 8, Zimmer: 230
Telefon: 0049-(0)431-880-3559
Telefax: 0049-(0)431-880-1524
cweber@email.uni-kiel.de
Details

Frederic Zangel, M.A.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Leibnizstraße 8, Raum 229
Telefon: +49 431 880-3647
Telefax: +49 431 880-1524
f.zangel@email.uni-kiel.de
Details